Team

Deputy Heads

Prof. Dr. Volker Lauschke
Deputy Head at IKP
Research Group Leader Microphysiological Tissue Models
Go to profile
Dr. Thomas Mürdter
Deputy Head at IKP; Research Group Leader Tumor Models & Microenvironment; Head of Chemical Analytics & Synthesis
Go to profile

Secretaries

Vera Bührer
Secretary‘s Office
Tel+49 711 8101‐3700
sekretariat@ikp-stuttgart.de
Susanne Pfundstein
Secretary‘s Office
Tel+49 711 8101‐3700
sekretariat@ikp-stuttgart.de

Researchers

Dr. Gabriele Ahne
Scientist
Project Management GermanNetPaeT
Tel+49-9131-85 41748
gabriele.ahne@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
Dr. Regina Bohnert
Scientist
Go to profile
Dr. Kathrin Böpple
Scientific Project Manager
Go to profile
Dr. Oliver Burk
Research Group Leader Transport and Nuclear Receptors
Tel+49-711-8101 5091
oliver.burk@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
Dr. Florian Büttner
Scientist
Go to profile
Dr. Meng Dong
Research Group Leader Tumor Models and Microenvironment
Tel+49-711-8101 2070
meng.dong@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
Dr. Mathias Haag
Research Group Leader Pharmacometabolomics
Tel+49-711-8101-5429
mathias.haag@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
Dr. Ute Hofmann
Head of Chemical Analytics & Synthesis
Tel+49-711-8101-5907
ute.hofmann@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
Dr. Reiner Hoppe
Scientist
Tel+49-(0)711-8101-2058
reiner.hoppe@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
Dr. Heike Horn
Research Group Leader PharmacoOmics and Lymphoma, Mentoring Program for Thesises
Tel+49-711-8101-5763
heike.horn@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
OÄ Dr. med. Svitlana Igel
Medical Research Associate
Tel+49-711-8101 5702
svitlana.igel@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
Dr. Anna Imrich
Scientist
Tel+49-711-8101 5642
anna.imrich@rbk.de
Dr. Nicole Janssen
Scientist
Go to profile
Dr. Claudia Kalla
Scientist
Tel+49-711-8101 2099
claudia.kalla@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
Dr. Kathrin Klein
Scientist
Tel+49-711-8101 5648
kathrin.klein@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
Dr. Jasmin Knoll
Scientist
Tel+49-711-8101 2645
Jasmin.Knoll@rbk.de
Dr. Jana Koch
Scientist
Tel+49-711-8101 5644
jana.koch@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
Dr. Charlotte Kölz
Scientist
Go to profile
Dr. Dina Mönch
Scientist
Tel+49-711-8101 5759
dina.moench@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
Dr. Sylvia K. Neef
Scientist
Tel+49-711-8101 5002
sylvia.neef@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
Prof. Dr. Anne Nies
Research Group Leader Transport and Nuclear Receptors
Tel+49-711-8101 2775
anne.nies@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
Dr. Tina Oberacker
Scientist
Tel+49-711-8101 2833
tina.oberacker@rbk.de
Go to profile
Simeon Rüdesheim, Pharmacist
Scientist
Go to profile
Dr. Elke Schaeffeler
Research Group Leader Integrative Omics Analyses and Cancer Therapy
Head of Molecular Analytics
Go to profile
Dr. Werner Schroth
Research Group Leader PharmacoOmics and Breast Cancer
Go to profile
Dr. Annette Staiger
Scientist
Go to profile
Dr. Roman Tremmel
Research Group Leader Pharmacogenomics and Digital Health
Tel+49-711-8101 2061
roman.tremmel@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
Dr. Stefan Winter
Scientist
Tel+49-(0)711-8101-5704
stefan.winter@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
Dr. Annemarie Witz
Scientist
Tel +49-711-8101 5764
annemarie.witz@ikp-stuttgart.de
Go to profile
Dr. Pegah Zahedimaram
Scientist
Go to profile

PhD and MD Students

Tipack Ayothyapattanam Shanmugam
PhD Student
Tel+49 711 8101-5092
Tipack.AShanmugam@bosch-health-campus.com
Theresa Carlucci
PhD Student
Tel+49-711-8101 7787
theresa.carlucci@ikp-stuttgart.de
Julia Dressler
PhD Student
Tel+49-711-8101 5004
julia.dressler@ikp-stuttgart.de
Hannah Heinrich
PhD Student
Tel+49-711-8101 2832
hannah.heinrich@ikp-stuttgart.de
Carlo Marggraf
MD Student
Tel+49 711 8101-5649
carlo.marggraf@ikp-stuttgart.de
Jonas Pieper
PhD Student
jonas.pieper@ikp-stuttgart.de
Anna Reisch
PhD Student
Tel+49 711 8101‐7737
anna.reisch@ikp-stuttgart.de
Jan Schlegel
PhD Student
Tel+49 711 8101‐5813
jan.schlegel@ikp-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Techn.Bio. Elias Stahl
PhD Student
Tel+49 711 8101‐5640
elias.stahl@ikp-stuttgart.de
Sophia Steinlein
PhD Student
Tel+49 711 8101‐2057
sophia.steinlein@ikp-stuttgart.de
Julia Thiel
PhD Student
Tel+49-711-8101 5765
julia.thiel@ikp-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Mol. Biosci. Lea Vogt
PhD Student
Tel+49 711 8101‐5013
lea.vogt@ikp-stuttgart.de
Natalie Widmann
PhD Student
Tel+49 711 8101-2092
natalie.widmann@ikp-stuttgart.de

Others

Bernd Borstel
Network Administration and IT Director
Tel+49-711-8101 5971
bernd.borstel@ikp-stuttgart.de
Jasmin Happle
Study Nurse
Tel+49-711-8101 5969
Jasmin.Happle@ikp-stuttgart.de
Georg Heinkele
Research Associate
Go to profile
Imke Hofer
Fund Management / Financial Administration
Denitsa Ivanova
Purchasing
Tel+49-711-8101-2829
einkauf@ikp-stuttgart.de
Sophie Klett
Fund Management / Financial Administration
Tel+49-711-8101 5758
Sophie.Klett@bosch-health-campus.com
Stephen Kroll
Purchasing
Tel+49-711-8101 5689
einkauf@ikp-stuttgart.de
Ute Leicht
Fund Management / Financial Administration
Tel+49-711-8101 5751
controlling-forschung-foerderung@bosch-health-campus.com
Maria Schmidt
Fund Management / Financial Administration
Christiane Schmiedl
Fund Management / Financial Administration
Tel+49-711-8101 3759
controlling-forschung-foerderung@bosch-health-campus.com
Sonja Seefried
Health and Safety Regulations / Construction
Tel+49-711-8101 5970
sonja.seefried@ikp-stuttgart.de
Roswitha Zühlsdorff
Quality Management
Tel+49-711-8101 5191
roswitha.zuehlsdorff@ikp-stuttgart.de

Emeriti

Prof. Dr. Hiltrud Brauch
Deputy Head of the Institute 2008 - 2020
Research Group Leader PharmacoOmics and Breast Cancer (retired)
Go to profile
Prof. Dr. Uli Zanger
Deputy Head of the Institute 2008 - 2020
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Michel Eichelbaum
Head of the Institute 1985 - 2007
Go to profile
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Klotz
Deputy Head of the Institute 1973 - 2008